Store Locations

VIC

NIKE MELBOURNE CENTRAL
Level 2 Melbourne Central
Cnr Swanston St & La Trobe St
Melbourne 3000
Ph:(03) 9654 8234
melbcentral@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MELBOURNE EMPORIUM
Tenancy 1-027
287 Lonsdale St
Melbourne 3000
Ph. 03 9663 9673
melbemporium@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MYER MELBOURNE
Level
4 Bourke St
Melbourne 3000
Ph: (03) 9650 3292
myermelbourne@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE WOMEN'S CAMBERWELL
Shop 841 Burke Rd
Camberwell 3124
Ph: (03) 98823504
camberwell@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE EASTLAND
Shop G133
Eastland Shopping Centre
171-175 Maroondah Hwy
Ringwood 3134
Ph: (03) 9876 9770
eastland@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE FOUNTAIN GATE
Shop 1199 Westfield Shopping Centre
352 Princes Hwy
Fountain Gate 3805
Ph: (03) 8794 9629
fountaingate@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE HIGHPOINT
Shop 2503 Highpoint Shopping Centre
120-200 Rosamond Rd
Maribyrnong 3032
Ph: (03) 9317 8050
highpoint@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MYER HIGHPOINT
Myer Highpoint
120 – 200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong 3215
Ph: (03) 9318 6379
myerhighpoint@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MYER HIGHPOINT WOMENS
120-200 Rosmond Rd
Maribyrnong 3215
Ph: (03) xxxx xxxx
myerhighpointwomens@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE NORTHLAND
Tenancy J36
Northland Shopping Centre
2-50 Murray Rd
Preston 3072
Ph: (03) 9471 2878
northland@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE SOUTHLAND
Shop 3028 Westfield Southland
1239 Nepean Hwy
Cheltenham 3192
Ph: (03) 9584 0161
southland@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MYER SOUTHLAND
Level 2 Westfield Southland
1239 Nepean Hwy
Cheltenham 3192
Ph: (03) 9583 7329
myersouthland@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE WERRIBEE
Tenancy 251 Pacific Werribee
Derrimut Rd & Heaths Rd
Werribee 3030
Ph: (03) 9748 0354
werribee@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MYER KNOX
Knox City Shopping Centre
425 Burwood Hwy
Wantirna Sth 3152
Ph: (03) 9801 3356
myerknox@retailprodigygroup.com



NSW
NIKE BROADWAY
L2 Shop 213
Broadway Shopping Centre
1 Bay St
Broadway 2007
Ph: (02) 92812867
broadway@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE BLACKTOWN
Shop 3085/86 Westpoint Blacktown
17 Patrick St
Blacktown 2148
Ph: (02) 9676 2602
blacktown@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE CHARLESTOWN
Shop 2056 Charlestown Square
Pearson St
Charlestown 2290
Ph: (02) 4920 7685
charlestown@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE EASTGARDENS
Shop 204 Westfield Eastgardens
152 Bunnerong Rd
Eastgardens 2036
Ph: (02) 9344 9362
eastgardens@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE HORNSBY
Shop 2007 Westfield Hornsby
236 Peats Ferry Rd
Hornsby 2077
Ph: (02) 94775658
hornsby@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MACARTHUR SQUARE
Level 3 Shop 72 Macarthur Square
200 Gilchrest Dve
Campbelltown 2560
Ph: (02) 4627 3149
macarthursquare@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MACQUARIE
Shop 3332 Macquarie Centre
Waterloo Road
North Ryde 2113
Ph: (02) 9870 8279
macquarie@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MIRANDA
Shop 3183 Westfield Miranda
600 Kingsway
Miranda 2228
Ph: 02 9525 1067
miranda@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MYER PARRAMATTA
Westfield Parramatta
159-175 Church St
Parramatta 2150
Ph: 02 9635 3123
myerparramatta@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE PENRITH
Shop 299 Westfield Penrith
585 High St
Penrith 2750
Ph: (02) 4722 3544
penrith@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE ROUSE HILL
Tenancy 177-178 Rouse Hill Town Centre
Rouse Hill 2155
Ph: (02) 88141026
rousehill@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE SHELLHARBOUR
Shop 2002-2003 Stocklands
211 Lake Entrance Rd
Shellharbour 2529
Ph: (02) 4296 3389
shellharbour@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE WOLLONGONG
Tenancy GD W104A
200 Crown St
Wollongong 2500
Ph: (02) 4228 6751
wollongong@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE ERINA
Shop T230-231 Erina Fair
Terrigal Drive
Erina 2250
Ph: (02) 4365 6714
erina@retailprodigygroup.com



QLD
NIKE MYER BRISBANE
Level 3 Myer Brisbane
91 Queen St
Brisbane 4000
Ph: (07) 3210 0133
myerbrisbane@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE WOMEN'S MYER BRISBANE
Level 1 Myer Brisbane
91 Queen St
Brisbane 4000
Ph: (07) 3210 6665
myerbrisbanewomens@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE CARINDALE
Shop 2228 Westfield Carindale
1151 Creek Rd
Carindale 4152
Ph: (07) 3395 0261
carindale@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MYER CARINDALE
Level 3 Myer Westfield Carindale
1151 Creek Rd
Carindale 4152
Ph: (07) 3398 3501
myercarindale@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE GARDEN CITY
Shop 1311 Mt Gravatt Westfield
Kessels Rd
Upper Mt Gravatt 4122
Ph: (07) 3219 3000
gardencity@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE INDOOROOPILLY
Indooroopilly Shopping Centre
322 Moggill Rd
Indooroopilly 4068
Ph: (07) 3378 2494
indooroopilly@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE PACIFIC FAIR
2731 Pacific Fair Shopping Centre
2-32 Hooker Boulevard
Broadbeach Waters 4218
Ph: (07) 5539 9230
pacificfair@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MYER PACIFIC FAIR
Pacific Fair Shopping Centre
1-3 Hooker Boulevard
Broadbeach Waters 4218
Ph: (07) 5531 5409
myerpacificfair@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE SUNSHINE PLAZA
Tenancy GD 120C
154 -164 Horton Parade
Maroochydore 4558
Ph: (07) 5443 7905
sunshineplaza@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE TOWNSVILLE
Shop 205 Stocklands Townsville
310-330 Ross River Rd
Aitkenvale 4814
Ph: (07) 47286176
townsville@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE BRISBANE CITY
192-194 Albert Street
Brisbane 4000
PH: (07) 32114712
brisbanecity@retailprodigygroup.com



WA
NIKE PERTH
670 Hay St Mall
Perth 6000
Ph: (08) 9325 2036
hayst@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MYER MEN'S
Myer Perth
200 Murray St
Perth 6000
Ph: (08) 9325 6738
myerperthmens@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE WOMEN'S MYER
Myer Perth
200 Murray St
Perth 6000
Ph: (08) 9325 5943
myerperthwomens@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE CAROUSEL
Shop 1147 Westfield Carousel
1382 Albany Highway
Cannington 6107
Ph: (08) 9258 9313
carousel@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE CLAREMONT
Shop 223 Claremont Quarter
9 Bayview Terrace
Claremont 6010
Ph: (08) 9284 2966
claremont@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE JOONDALUP
Tenancy T117
420 Joondalup Dve
Lakeside Joondalup 6027
Ph: (08) 9301 5360
joondalup@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MORLEY
T1013 Centro Galleria
4 Collier Rd
Morley 6062
Ph: (08) 9375 6681
morley@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE MYER GARDEN CITY
Myer Garden City Shopping Centre
125 Riseley St
Booragoo 6154
Ph: (08) 9364 5113
myergardencity@retailprodigygroup.com



NZ
NIKE NEWMARKET
252 Broadway
Newmarket
Auckland NZ
Ph: (09) 529 1190
newmarket@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE BOTANY
Shop SP0501A Botany Town Centre
1 The Pavillions
Botany NZ
Ph: (09) 271 2500
botany@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE ST LUKES
Shop S824 Westfield St Lukes Shopping Centre
St Lukes NZ
Ph: (09) 815 5419
stlukes@retailprodigygroup.com
NIKE LAMBTON QUAY
222 Lambton Quay
Wellington NZ
Ph: (04) 4990811
lambtonquay@retailprodigygroup.com